Nowadays in some countries the number of children aged 15 and younger increasing.what are the current and future effects of ever increasing population?

Presently,the birth rate has increased enormously in some nations, leading to the growth of young juveniles. So, this trend has both positive and negative impacts on a country. Here, I would like to account for current and forthcoming consequences of this phenomenon.

Numerous points can be considered to show the positive effects of this fad. First and foremost, the youth generation has a remarkable contribution in flourishing tha prosperity of a region. To exemptify, younger blood are is expected to acquire an education in order to being a successful person in life and therefore education bestows the prodigious professionals to sociey which contribute to boost the economy of a country. Moreover, as the youthful bees are adoptive, creative, energetic and agile, welcome the advancement in technology with open arms which brought a gigantic revolution in the working segment. Consequently, consistent upsurging in number of young people has big bag of merits. On the contrary,it has darker side too.

Initially, the unemployment will be on the peak with the enhancement in proportion of youngsters because the number of seekers will in excess compare to job vacancies. Besides this, individuality of a culture would be at low ebb as the young masses have the tendency to follow their own ways and living standard rather than following cultural values. Thence, the increment in younger would has adverse effects on mankind and society.

To recapitulate, undeniably this Trend would would have some jeopardy effects on a nation but according to my notion, youngster set's the foundation of a prosperous country.