Some people think that schools should stop teaching the students by books because find them boring and children can learn from films, TV and video games and computer instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education system has witnessed a significant modifications throughout last one or two decades on account of modern gizmos. Presently, some proportion of masses assert that a schools should initiate to teach juveniles with the assistance of electronic apparatus instead of traditional method via books. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement firmly.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to substantiate my point of view. First and foremost, the role of teaching through the medium of movies, videos and computer games is terrific to create the interest of people towards their study. To eludicate, as audio and video facilities are available on such type of appliances which helps the students to understand easily as they seen the graphical images on screen. On the contrary, offsprings feel monotonous via reading books as major portion of books are without graphics. Consequently,the idea of teaching through modern techniques is appealing to more rather than teaching with the aid of traditional methods.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Initially, children can enhance their knowledge if schools begin to teach the juveniles with the help of films, television and computer as they contain immense knowledge and update themselves with the current curriculum. On the contrary, books contain limited knowledge and it is next to impossible to publish the change curriculum immediately. Moreover, children are expected to become tech savvy on account of dealing with such gizmos for their study purpose. As a result, the idea of teaching through electronic gadget has a big bag of merits for the overall development of Juveniles.

To recapitulate, undeniably, books are considered to be the best source of knowledge. However, bestowing education to juveniles with the assistance of modern techniques can not be underestimated.