Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?given your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, it has become a debatable whether childcare training courses should be compulsory for all guardians or not. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement. I believe the role of childcare training courses is terrific to lay a strong foundation of society by training people to be the best parents for their children.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to support my point of view. First and foremost, childcare training programs are framed by experts who inculcate best rearing practices to make parents aware about the preliminary science behind the well-being of juveniles. To make it clear, these training courses teach psychological techniques to parents so that they can prevent their offsprings from unhealthy practices. Moreover, these training courses also aware the parents about child psychology and how marital issues can put adverse effect on the development of childrens. Hence, after having the knowledge about adverse effect of marital issues, parents try to overcome their conflicts which ensure the better upbringing of their pupil.

Probing ahad, in present time, women are shouldering economical responsibilities of man by doing jobs. Therefore, these programs teach the fathers numerous skills such as cooking skill and how to serve to children in the absence of mother. Needless to say, such child care training courses act as a boon for both parents for better rearing of their offsprings.

To recapitulate, undeniably, childcare training courses are long term and parents may feel stressed while attending these courses. But according to my perception, these courses should be mandatory to parents as these courses act as a helping hand for parents in the better upbringing of their children.