Some people believe that extreme sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, there is a conundrum among the folks whether action sports should be outlawed by countries or not. My view points are not at the same wavelength. I shall portray my viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs.

A myraid of points can be considered to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, putting restrictions on adventurous games could be extremely disappointing for players of such games along with spectators. To demonstrate, great prestigious along with money has been earned by numerous players such as The Great Khali (wrestling), Ken block ( car racing), Jeb coreless sky driver) in dangerous games. Consequently, prohibition on such games not only destroy the career of already eminent players but also affects the future of young emerging players. Therefore, the idea of putting restrictions on such games doesn't deserves appreciation.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. To commence with, these games provides a platform to both players and a nation to earn profusely. To make it clear, massive number of people travel from one nation to another to watch adventurous sports. Therefore, they bring hard currency with them and spend it on accommodation, eating ectera. As a result,as these games are nature centric so these not put any pressure on government to establish stadiums. Thence, government may lose opportunity to earn revenue if these games are banned by nations.

To recapitulate, although dangerous games has few demerits, yet the benefits of this games cannot be ignored.