In some cities of the world, cars are replacing bicycles. However, in some other cities, bicycles are replacing cars. What are the reasons for these to development? In your opinion which one is better.

Transportation system has undergone dramatic changes over couple of decades. Presently, in some nations, cars are substituted by bicycles. On the other side, the use of bicycles is a gaining ground swiftly in place of cars. Here, I would like to throw light on the reasons behind this phenomenons with my perspective.

A bunch of causes are mentioned behind the happening of former trend. First and foremost, the usage of cars is on the elevation as a cars are convenient and the fastest mode of transportation to travel long distances as compared to bicycles. For example, numerous superior amenities such as comfortable seats, music system, centre airbags and so on are provided by cars whereas one cannot relish these facilities while using bicycles. Moreover, cycling requires a great deal of physical endeavours and people in this modern word are accustomed to comfortable due to all works done by modern apparatus. Hence, folks are showing their interest towards the uses of cars and instead of a bicycles.

Numerous reasons can be taken into account which are responsible for latter trend. Initially, in some countries people have the tendency to use bicycle as these are eco friendly and economical mode of transportation. To make it clear, there is no emission of toxic fumes while using by cycle and these are cheaper as compared to cars. Adding to it, cycling is a best physical exercise and therefore people, being health conscious use bycycle instead of cars. Besides this, the price of fuels is catching fire with divert people from using cars.

To recapitulate, undeniably, cars blessed the people with various amenities. But according to my opinion, the use of bycycle is a worthwhile step as it is beneficial for both folks and ambience.