Some people believe that future planning is a waste of time and should be avoided. How far do you agree or disagree with this?

It is well said that "without planning a life is like a flower without fragrance". Some proportion of masses assert that preplanning for the future is not a prudent approach as it a time-consuming process. Here, I would like to discord with the given statement firmly.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to support my point of view. First and foremost, the role of planning in advance for future is terrific to accomplish desired goals. Many years endeavours are required to attain desired goals. Therefore, a person should make realistic plans before embarking on the journey. Taking the life of a student into consideration, a student who want to become doctor in life is expected to achieve desired what if he or she/has advanced planning as proper planning will help him/her to do hard working in a particular field. Needless to say, prior planning is a imperative as it increases the chance of success.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Planning in advance plays a phenomenal role to make our future secure. Taking recent example into consideration, during COVID 19 pandemic time many daily wage earners became unemployed which affect not only their lives that also their capability to spend money on their Health. On the other side, people who invested money for future plan benefited from their wise decisions. Consequently, it is necessary to allocate time for future planning activities as advance planning contribution more for the security of our future.

To recapitulate, undeniably sometime the thing do not happen according to plans. However, it is imperative to do planning for future as it is well said that "an hour of planning can save you 10 hours of doing".