Some people think that government should invest in arts and cultural events.others think that government should invest money on more important things.

The ultimate goal of modern government is to ensure rapid progress, safety and advancement of their nation. In this contemporary epoch, majority of masses believe that, a hefty sum of money should be invested by the regime on the progress of art and cultural events. By contrast, others are of the opinion that, spending money on other imperative fields must be the priority of higher authorities. Here , I would like to throw light on both the views with my own perception.

An ample number of points can be considered to shore up the former view. First and foremost, investing money on the promotion of art and cultural events is the need of an hour to prevent the cultural heritage of a nation. To demonstrate, in thriving nations people are under the influence of affluent countries lifestyle and also adopting the style of eating, wearing and living standards of western countries. Simultaneously,they forgetting their own ritual and customs . Moreover, the organization of art existing by the financial assistance provided by the administration emerge the value of art in native countries citizen . Consequently, investigation money on art and cultural events is anticipated to be a worthwhile idea to induce folks towards their art and cultural heritage. On the other hand, opposite wind is also there.

Firstly, the problem of unemployment, health disorders and starvation is spreading its roots worldwide so spending finance on such field's should be on the priority list of administration in order to mitigate this worrying problems. Besides this, as trade, tourism and businesses network worldwide plays an indispensable role to boost the economy of a region. Therefore the role of investigation on such field's is terrific in order to bring prosperity in a nation.

In my notion, both sides have their own valid grounds. Undeniably , it is necessary for higher authorities to invest money on art and cultural sector to prevent the roots of cultural heritage. However, it is the main responsibilities of regime to spend finance on other fields for the development of a nation . Thence, executive authorities should have to adopt a balanced, logical and regional approach during allocation of money to distinct sectors.