A recent study showed that both developing and developed countries prosper because of the economic growth. people from developing countries are happier than before while others people from developed countries are not as happy as they were very past. why this is happening? how can this situation be improved? give your opinion including relevant examples and your own experience.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, civilians of thriving nations are supposed to be pleasant as compared to industrialized Nations where people are more delightful in days of yore. Here, I would like to throw light on both the triggers and remedial measures to ameliorate this situation.

A bunch of points can be taken into account behind this state. Firstly, unlike past, folks in advance countries are the owner of hectic schedule which is a leading reason behind their frustration. To demonstrate, unlike emergent nation, resident of developed nation do not have time to interact and make strong kinship with their family members. Consequently, people do not get emotional and financial endorsement from their Juveniles. Therefore, they are agony even they are the residents of affluent nation. Moreover, folks in developed countries are encountering from health elements on account of heavily Reliance on fast food which contributed remarkably in making them disappointed. On the contrary, citizen of developing countries have enough time which they consume in making traditional cuisines and lead a prosperous life.

Numerous proactive steps can be taken into account to cope up with this situation. Initially, civilians of advanced countries should be stimulated to go on long travelling in order to spend quality time with their family members. Moreover, motivating people to make traditional food and participate in physical exercise can act as a reliable panacea to prevent people from health concerns and bestows a happy life to them.

To recapitulate, living a prosperous life is the real success of life. Therefore, sophisticated steps should be taken by people to enrich life with the layer of joy.