Today's people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this world of a commercialization, the trend of advertising is spreading its roots in every nook and corner of the world. I strongly believe that advertisements have jeopardy impacts on consumers as it seduce them to buy the products unnecessarily. I substantiate my view points in the subsequent paragraphs.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, folks are expected to become extravagant on account of commercials. To elucidate, producers use eye catching designs and graphics as a part of their cunning strategies which allure people to buy new products even if they do not need it. According to a recent survey, advertisements influence 90% of consumer to purchase goods. Moreover, the role of advertisements is terrific to increase the cost of product as entrepreneurs have to invest profuse amount of money on commercials. Therefore, these charges are added in the cost of product which accelerate the price of goods. Needless to say, advertisements have adverse effect on the pocket of consumers.

Probing ahead, consumers sometimes mislead through advertisements as producers add spice in the real content by exaggerating the products in adverts. Besides this, increment in trash is a major problem created by advertisement. To make it clear, people are under the influence of a buy more and more so that they throw away old things at the landfill sites which emerged toxic gases. It is apparently seen, that advertisement are responsible for materialistic attitude of civilians and it negatively affects both people and ambience.

To recapitulate, undeniably, according to producers point of view, advertisements are blatant and conspicuous medium which reflect their product to the whole world. However, I still believe that manufactures use commercials to grind their own access without considering their detrimental effects on consumers.