Today people are surrounded by advertisement. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, we live in the world which is dominated by advertisement. Adverts are on television, in the street and even on our mobile phones. Many people argue that this advertise has a negative impact on people's lives, but I partially agree with this statement with assisting example.

To begin with, there are many disadvantages regarding advertisement. Firstly, peoples are more alluring to buy new product regarding their daily usage. It can say that nowadays after showing advertisement of the latest product, many people has replaced their old product any buy new. For example, many teenager are frequently changes their smartphones and buy the latest product after seeing on digital platform such as Flipkart, Amazon and many others platform. Moreover, ads of tobacco and alcohol can badly impact on children and teens. This advertise main aim to consume by more and more people as consequence many teenager are addicted to consume this product on regular basis and in future they face different illnesses as cancer, diabetes and many others. Overall, due to advertise people will face different illnesses as well as spend money to replace with new technology.

On the flip side of coins, there are many benefits of advertisement. First of all, people can know regarding new product information. Recently, Apple company published their new iphone series smartphone in television and digital platform as a result, who peoples want to buy new smartphone can easily inform about this product. Apart from this, people can easily inform regarding upcoming sell on flipkart, amazon and many others. For example, this all applications have provided their different festival sell on television. All-in-all, people know about upcoming sell information from advertise and any latest product information.

In recapitulation, although there are both advantages and disadvantages about advertisement, as far as I think that ads are known about the latest technological information and upcoming sell information, whereas due to more advertise many teenager are frequently changed their smartphones and they started drinking alcohol and smoking cigarette which badly impact on their health.