Nowadays people prefer to shop in large supermarkets rather than nearby local shops. Why do you think this happens? Is this positive or a negative trend?

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, people are attracting to buy grocery product from malls and online. In contemporary era, people are more alluring to buy new product rate than local shop. This behind many reasons will be explained below with assisting example. In my perspective, I think that this is a positive development for buyers.

To begin with, why people are more preferring to buy from supermarket compared with small shop. Firstly, this types of supermarkets provided different types of product below to one roof, such as groceries, clothing as well as dairy product are available in particular one place. For example, Reliance Mart, D-mart and many other provided in their stores. apart from this, this store not only sell of our nation products but international products are available. As many international brand clothes and shoes also available in big shopping malls. Overall, supermarket are provided different types of variety and not only sell of domestic products but also available of international products.

I personally thinking that this types of development has positive impact for buyers because this malls provided different types of offers as consequence consumer spend less money in supermarket compare with local shop. apart from this, buyers can carry all types of shopping in particular place as clothes, shoes, groceries, dairy products and many others. All-in-all, people spend less money for their products in supermarket and it provide different category.

In recapitulation, I explain that people are more attracting to supermarket from local shop because it gives a different product in one roof and available as domestic and international products, which beneficial for buyer to carry their item in one place with cheapest price.