When new towns are planed, it is important to build more public park or sports facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, people has less time for spending behind recreational activity. Many people suggest that public park and sports facilities will be more created than shopping malls, but I partially agree with this statement because both are equally important in human life.

To begin with, many people suggest that park and sport facility is important to built in the future. First of all, due increase of air pollution, it can be controlled by creating more plants in park as well as garden as a result we will face clean air and reduce pollution. For example, Berlin city created more park and garden in their properties, which reduced air quality index and manage air pollution. Apart from this, sports centers are only place where any person can learn different sports activity as cricket, badminton, swimming, tennis, sketting, volleyball, football and many others. This types of games is essential role for people's skills in generally children. For example, Government of Gujarat created a sports ground in district level, which can help to explore student's skill.

On the flip side of coins, Shopping malls also useful place for students. Firstly, nowadays shopping malls is one of the place where all sort of item easily carried in one place as grocery, clothes, sunglasses, shoes and many others. Due to this reason more people argued that to built new shopping center for people can easily carry their shopping in this place. Secondly, teenagers are mostly spend their leisure time in shopping malls for inform about new collection of their regular items as clothes, movies, snacks and many.

In recapitulation, although there are contrasting view about built new shopping centers as well as public park and sports facility, as far as I partially agree because they both are equally important in future as reduce air pollution from creating more park/garden and improve skill for doing different sports in sports grounds, but shopping malls is important for buying different things in one roof.