When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time. To extent do you agree or disagree.

In cutting-edge era, many new ways are introduced by the help of which individuals can spend their spare time. it is aimed by people that making more public parks and sports facilities are vital rather than shopping mall in order to pass their leisure time, when new towns are thought out. I completely agree with above notion and reasons behind my agreement will be analyzed in upcoming fragments.

The foremost reason why I agree with notion because health is more pivotal part of individual's life. if, they are healthy only then they will be able to enjoy their spare time. For this purpose, more parks have to be introduced so that, people can pass their free time in more productive manners; however, if folks choose to spend time in shopping centers then they will not consume that chance in good way because shopping malls remains crowded 24 hours due to this they get disturbed and also can feel irritated from noise. For instance, according to a survey which was conducted by university of Cambridge

showed

the experience of people in shopping mall for spending leisure time, it reported that 80% people have bad experience.

Moving ahead, everybody knows that health is everything without health, people cannot enjoy the beauty of life. it is generally considered that along with public parks, sports facilities are also prominent in this way people are able to take more advantages because in one way they can gain good health and some individuals who are keen interested in sports can also polish their talent and can brighter their future. To develop their state as well as country in field of sports, it is best way. To exemplify, a survey of last year resulted that 60% players become famous and are able to

show

their talent in front of public because of sports center and its facilities.

In nutshell, it can be reiterated that it is clear that public parks and sports facilities have ample of benefits for everyone. For this, it is more important to build parks and sports facilities rather than giving preference to shopping mall in order to pass time in solitude.