Some believe that the Olympic games help bring people from different nations together while others claim that holding the Olympics wastes money which could be used for important issues Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is generally acknowledged that Olympic games help to bring various countries together. However, other reckon that holding Olympics waste of money so it can be used for other necessary problems. I will discuss both views along with my opinion in forthcoming fragments .

To commence with, it is considered by individuals that Olympic sports help to strengthen the bond between countries. There are several views behind this notion. First and foremost is that when any nation organize Olympic sports it is best time for that countries to make strengthen their relationship with them. Moreover, players can also understand each together which develops the quality of humanity in them.

However, it is certainly true that some folks argue that holding Olympics is waste of money they have their own opinions behind this . Firstly, organizing Olympics games requires lot of money because the who holding Olympics sports have to give special attention to other countries players. Furthermore, ii is responsibility of that nation to give security to them because if any mishappening occurs with them it will put that nation in big problem. Apart from that, that country can be insulted by all other country dye to this it is very big risk for them.

In nutshell it can be reiterated that although holding Olympics type sports give some benefit to country but it also can create lot of problems in future which cannot be ignore.