Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is certainly true that people has less attended their food compared to past. On the one hand many people argue that government is responsible for public health, whereas other think that this is own responsibility for fit and healthy life. This essay will be analyzed both these position before reaching reasonable conclusion.

To begin with, why people think its government responsibility because government can manage about which types of plan people grow. For example, Government of India created a law and after many harmful product are banned in last few decade as Ganjo, which badly impact on people. Apart from this, Government created a strict law about which fertilizers is beneficial for crop as a result now farmer can use it and achieve required minerals and nutrients.

However, on the flip side of coin some say that its own responsibility of which food individual select. Firstly, people has own choice to chose that product is lot of nutrients and vegetable according to their own diet plan. For example, gym people needed more food as compared to other and they generally prefer to these food, which included in their plan, Secondly, nowadays different types of fast food available in market, but this is badly impact their health which can improve obesity in their life, due to this reason this is own choice to which food is suitable for own.

In recapitulation, although there are two contrasting view regarding nutrients food, as far as I am concerned that this is our own choice to which food is suitable for people because people can easily chose food according their own ability.