In many countries, the number of teenage drivers who are involved in car accidents is a serious problem.

What do you think are the causes of this problem? What solution can you suggest.

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of population, many student drive their vehicle without laying their driving licence. There are several causes of this alarming trend but measure could certainly taken to tackle this problem. which will be discussed with assisting example.

This is one of the worst social evil for which many reasons are to be blamed. The first main reason is that nowadays many student are lazy due to that they more prefer to go on their vehicles compare to by cycle. For example, Times Of India carried a survey of how many students comes to school and concluded that almost 65 percent student prefer to travel their own vehical. Secondly, many wealthy family give vehicle to their children, because of their hectic schedule of life and thinking that their children also help to carry any product nearest to their home. All-in-all, many children drive vehicle without own license, because of they lazy to drive bicycle and their parent's more addicted to go outside without any vehicle.

However, this problem can be resolved by many precautionary measures. Firstly, government should spread awareness campaign regarding the rules and regulation of road. This types of campaign more and more people are informing rules in specially teenager, who have no licence. Apart from this, many police officer should watch children's school and who student carried their vehicle, police should punish them which have no licence and do not know any rules and regulation relating motor vehicle.

In recapitulation, the analysis of cause and solution of teenager's driving. this problem started from their behaviour and their family member. but, this problem can be solved by government as well as police.