The environment problems facing today’s world are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. Government and large companies should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that the issue related to environmental pollution have become one of the most controversial issues nowadays, and every nation is wondering about how to tackle the problem. many people think that this problem can be reduced by government for creating certain measurement, but I partially agree with this problems because this can be controlled by government as well as all citizen. This essay will be analyzed with reasonable evidence.

To begin with, government should take more taxes of vehicle, because of nowadays air pollution is created by vehicle emissions. It can be clarify that if government should carry more taxes on vehicle, then less people prefer to buy new product and travelled by public transport. Secondly, all company should create a law of their worker mandatory prefer by company' s bus rather than personal vehicle. For example, Honda company created this law and their worker should compulsory prefer from their home any company by company's bus. Overall, Government should manage by improving tax and company should create rules regarding worker travelling.

However, this problem is not only solved by government but also importantly a citizen. Firstly, all the citizen can prefer to travel by bicycle and walking in short distance. this can be useful to reduce air pollution. For example, almost 75% Canadian people generally prefer to travel by bicycle in short distance. Apart from this, citizen should plantation of 5 - 10 plant on their basement which can be helped to manage of environmental effect. All in all, people of the specific country also responsible to reduce air pollution for travel by walk and bicycle in shorter distance and grow a plant on their basement, which can reduce air pollution.

In Recapitulation, this problem is not only solved by government and companies but also important citizen of their country to travel by walk and bicycle, and grow plant.