Sending criminals to prison is not the best method of dealing with them. Education and job training are better ways to help them. Do you agree or disagree?

it is certainly true that crime is unquestionably one of the most prevailing and worrying in any society and its prevention should be taken seriously. Some people suggest that government should give training and work for them to adjust their behaviour and I partially agree with this statement.

First of all, it is positive method to encourage wrong activity and their train them to live in normal life. also, it will stimulate their ability and mind to rehabilitate and even adjust their attitude. In this case, a friendly environment is well set and it may wholly affect their lives for a long time. Secondly, society may take advantage of the period of training and studying which may result in reducing the rate of crime committing. Education is cause of such problems and that will be a wonderful chance to deal with it.

However, this policy may not benefits on the convicts, who had committed a serious and unforgivable crime. The convicts who are in the jail and taken away from their basic human rights. They are not capable of any treatment and scheme like these which are seen as enjoyment to taxpayers or even a victim. Overall, I suggest that it should be planned with a clear level of crime. Thus, different levels will give degrees of tasks and works and also eliminate citizen's doubt and worry.

In recapitulation, it is a controversial issue to consider a new and simple change of existing prison system. In my opinion, give the level of crime of the system and apply to the scheme, it will be better and has positive and certain influence in both society and wrongdoers.