Some people believe government should spend money on building train and subway to reduce traffic congesstion. Others think that building more and wider road is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Disscuss both views and give your opinion.

it is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, people want to reach speedy for their destination. many people argue that government should built train and subway for cut traffic problem, whereas other think that increase number of road lane is the best way to reduce traffic. this essay will be analyzed both these position before reaching reasonable conclusion.

The first and foremost reason why many people said that creating a train and subway for reduce traffic congestion because this types of network do not any interference of train and other roads. it can be said that where highway meet to the railway line and other roads,then main road to create a flyover as well as subway for traffic problem. Another important benefit is that more land areas do not disturb for create a bridge. For example, government of Gujarat created first circular flyover in Adalaj junction, which nearest farmer did not give their farm property to government and now government reduce traffic problem without carrying farm land. Overall, government create flyover and subway in intersection of other road network and rail line and do not need more land areas.

On the other hand many people suggest that improving road lane for solving traffic problem.

Firstly, this types of road network needed less money compare to flyover and subway. Recently, Oxford University carried a survey of money provided different sector in road development and concluded that almost 60% less money required to create a more lane.Moreover, this type of network speedily complete their project. To illustrate, government of India creating an improve more lane in expressway from Delhi to Mumbai, which is completed almost 75 % in last years.

In recapitulation, although there are two contrasting view about reduce traffic problems, as far as I am concerned that government should spend more money for create a more flyover and subway, because this types of network passenger speedily reach their destination without interference of other road/ rail line and this network do not need more lane to environmental beneficial.