Some people argued that technology inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree.

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, people are spending more time in digital platforms. However, people have different view about this topic. Many people believed that due to technology people are less spending time for interact with other people. I completely agree with above statement with reasonable example.

To begin with, children are spending same time for playing game compare with past, but nowadays students are playing electronic games as computer, smartphones and many other devices. For example, a survey done by Times Of India shows that almost 75% students was spending more time in mobile games as PUBG, FREEFIRE and many others in last year. Overall, students are less socially meet their neighbor for doing physical game.

Secondly, elder people are less spending time with their friends and relatives, because of their hectic schedule of working. In some of emergency, people was always help their friends and relatives in past, but nowadays person's friend are in hospital then these person do not spend time to meet these person.

Last but not least, People are always working in digital platforms due to that person do not know neighbor is which types of business/ job doing. As a result, people are less introduce about others as compared to past.

In recapitulation, I surely agree with that people are less interact with other and more spending time in social networking because they thinked that this time we give for our field, which can help to expending their growth.