Many young people today know more about international pop or movie stars than about famous people in the history of their own country.

Why is this?

What can be done to increase young people's interest in famous people in the history of their country?

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, people has more followed to western culture and traditional. In specially, teenager are more following to western singer and movie star compared with freedom fighter of our own country. There are several causes of this alarming trend but measure could certainly be taken to tackle this problem which will be discussed with assisting example in this essay.

This is one of the worst social evils for which many reasons are to be blamed. The first main reason is that teenagers are now more watching a foreign countries movie and music, which can attract toward foreign celebrities and their lifestyles. For example, Herry Potter series is the best way to share about foreign culture in whole world. Secondly, social media play a important role in youngster life. It can be seen that nowadays many collegian peoples are following different foreigner actor in different social media site as Facebook, Instragram, twitter and many others and these actor/ actress share their daily routing in this social network. teenager regularly updated them and followed their lifestyles.

However, this problem can be resolved by certain precautionary measures. The first and foremost solution is that government should telecast of history, which can help to learn about our history and freedom fighter's life. For example, if student will watch about these history, then they can easily learn our culture rather than foreign culture. Apart from this, parents should share history news in student's life, which can help to know about our history and it's behind hard works of fighter.

In recapitulation, the analysis of causes and solution of children's interest toward foreign celebrities, it can be started from foreign movie and social media, but it is fixed by telecasting history in television as well as from share history by parents.