Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. Given time, technology

will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this

statement?

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, people have unlimited access to various information. Many people argue that using of technology, traditional method of learning will totally transform with online learning. I partially agree with this statement with assisting example.

To begin with, student can easily solved their doubt in the internet. It can be seen that nowadays, google and YouTube are provided all types of solution for children as well as adults. Recently, Oxford University carried a survey of how many student learn digital platform for solve their problem relating to education and concluded that almost 60% students use internet for education purposes in the America. Secondly, due to the pandemic of Covid-19, all of the school was closed then children was teached by digital platform site such as google Meet, Skype and many others. From 2020-21, many student admitted in foreign college in Canada, Australia, U.S.A. and U.K. but due to the pandemic, they generally prefer to this online teaching because flight was not running. Overall, many student learn from internet for solve their academic problem and learn from digital site for their education.

However, traditional learning is also beneficial for learn about their education. Firstly, student should essential to go school for their practical related subjects. It can clarify that chemistry, biology, computer and many other subject needed attention to learn from face to face. Apart from this, teacher can learn about different methods for student do not understand in particular method. To illustrate that student have in-depth of knowledge, student didn't understand in particular method but teacher can easily explain different method for solve student's problem.

In recapitulation, although there are two contrasting view about education, as far as I partially agree with that technology will totally transform from traditional method of learning. I said that traditional method is very useful in worldwide but sometimes student solve their problem for using an internet.