These days, children tend to spend a great deal of time spending digital network as internet, computer and others . Some believe this is a beneficial trend while others think it is detrimental.

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, people are spending more time in digital devices as computer, smartphone, televison, tablet and many others. Some people say that this types of digital platform are badly impact on students, whereas other think that its useful for learn new things from digital sites. This essay will be analysed both these view with assisting example.

To begin with, there are many disadvantages for digital media. Firstly, student can less spend their education as a result student will not achieve their results. For example, Oxford university carried a survey of why student's grade drastically decreased in last 20 years and concluded that more than 65% student are spending more time on digital social networking site. Secondly, due to digital learning many student are facing problem of visibility. it can said that sunglasses on students rate drastically increased in last 10 years, which can be occured only spend more time on televison, laptop, smartphone and others. Overall, digital platform is badly effect on students, which can reduce education level and visibility rate.

On the flip side of coin, many citizen think that there are various advantages of digital sites. First of all, student can easily learn any new technology from using of Google, Youtube and others. For example, nowadays almost all people are using smartphone and which can upto date with new technological advancement, which is created in the world. Apart from this, main important benefit of social networking site is to contact with each others. For example, Whatsapp, Facebook, Instragram are provided free video call option, which can help to direct contact with their relative who live in other cities as well as counties. Furthermore, digital platform is only way to spread right information to the world, which can hepl to know latest news, which can occured in the world.

In recapitulation, although there are both advantages and disadvantages of digital network, as far as I agree that which can help about learn new technology, more socialization, informed with latest news, but there are drawback also available as chlidren's education rate decreased and student needed to wear a sunglasses.