Some people think that the effective way to reduce air pollution is to tax companies which cause it. Others thik that there are better ways to achieve it.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Ecological hazards are too big to be managed by an individual group or society. Presently, some people are of the opinion that, it is important to impose taxes on companies which emerge air contamination during production. However, others have conflicting view . Here I would like to throw light on both sides with my own prospective.

An ample number of points can be considered to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, it is expected from corporation's to initiate the use of eco-friendly energy sources during production process if charges are imposed on them. To demonstrate, companies will start to use LPG , wind energy and solar energy instead of using diesel and petrol which produces detrimental gases in ambience. Furthermore, efficient use of fuels and energy efficient machines may come into existence as a part of strategies and corporation will implement these policies during production process under the pressure of paying penalties. consequently, the approach of imposing taxes on organisations is supposed to be a worthwhile idea to plunge level of air contamination. There are thorny side too.

Initially, the use of private vehicles is on the elevation among people which is leading reason behind increment in air pollution. Therefore, folks must use public transportation instead of using private mode of transportation. Besides this, the role of discouraging deforestation, consumerism could be terrific to mitigate this concern.

From my notion, undeniably, the role of imposing tax on companies which produces air pollution is commendable to reduce the level of air contamination . However, the impact of other things can never be underestimated. Therefore, people and enterprises ought to take joint responsibility to nip this problem from the bud.