In some countries prisoners are allowed comfortable accommodation, good food, and healthcare. Do you think this is appropriate? To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that the most of individuals being criminal because they do not have basic facilities which helps them to survive. Some people concur that government should not give these types of means to prisoners. However, I quibble from them and propound that criminal is also human so, we provide them basal needs.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of the fundamental facilities for prisoners. The top-notch concrete reason is that criminal mostly comes from poverty and because of these condition they have to put their foot into crime world. If authority provide them best facilities and also good behavior to them, then there will be chances to change them into well human being. Another rational reason which hauls me to patron is that if government do not provide them best resources, then they may be become more violent and we also stripping fundamental needs from them. So as a human, we cannot forget our humanity and we must provide that basic needs to them. Such as accommodation, well food, and healthcare facilities.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So public in general tend to distinguish that prisoners are not eligible to that types of resources because they are culprit of our society which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that if authority provide that types of means to them then its totally waste of money. They also uphold that government should use these money on development of society.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting to fundamental rights of prisoners. Consequently, I firmly agree to the given statement.