Some people think that not only should professional sports and cultural enterprises be sponsored by the government but also that amateur adult and children groups should get funding. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that government spend plethora of money on vocational sports and cultural events. Some people concur that rather than spending all amount of money on such activities, authority should also pay some money to adults and children who are amateur or non professionals. However, I quibble from them and propound that spending money on sports and cultural enterprises has numerous benefits for any nations. In this essay I will be cited light on both notions before a logical conclusion is reached.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of allocate money on sports and cultural events. The top-notch concrete reason is make a strong relationship with other countries because by sponsoring sport events, different nations participate in this program and it can lead to bonding friendship with other nations. Another rational reason which hauls me to patron is that sharing cultural. To uphold my notion I would like to cite an instance of players who comes from different cultures and bring our culture in their nations.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So, public in general tend to distinguish that government spend money to young adults and children who want to pursue their skill but do not have enough money to develop it which has multifurious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that if government spend some amount of money to amateur adults and juveniles; as a result, they can easily get training according to their skills and cannot face any financial problems. They also uphold that this type of financial help might lead to brighter future of adults and children as well as nation.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting to provide financial rid for sports and cultural enterprises. However, it's contrary can be overlooked. Consequently, I firmly disagree with this statement but authority should also think on second notion because it's base of nation development.