Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting poetry music and so on. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Art plays vital role in individual development and it's undoubtable that without art human looks like animal. Some people concur that art can be created by everyone in the form of painting, music, poetry and many others, whereas some people have converse point of view and they think that art means master in perticular area which required unique abilities and skills. However, I quibble from them and propound that anyone can create art, but practice and hardwork is compulsory to become artisan even if he or she have ability. In this essay, I will cite light on both the perspectives before a logical conclusion is reached.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of art and it's abilities. The top-notch concrete reason is that some persons have art talent in their blood and they always give best performance. To uphold my notion, I would quote an instance of Rabindranath Tagore who is famous poet, artist, and painter. He is the master of his art and craft as well, because he has art abilities and skills that everyone cannot have. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is that become artist is not a piece of cake, which required different creativity and imagination skill. For example, famous paintors, musicians, and story writers. They all have certain types of abilities and that's why they become popular for their works.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So public in general tend to distinguish that anyone can create art and it's not only depend on abilities and skills which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that art is a subject that can learn everyone by taking some training and practice. Such as if person take training to learn piano, then he will definitely learn after some time by doing regular practice. Only having abilities is not enough, because if person will not work hard and practice, then it does not meaning to have ability.

For example, a person have acting ability but he is not selected as a actor, if he will not rehearse regularly.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting person abilities and skills for art. However, ity contrary can be overlooked. Consequently, I opine that art is not only done by a person who has special kind of abilities, but it required huge amount of knowledge, practice and hardwork.