Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It can not be denied that art is spiritual food for people. Hence, there are various people drawing pictures or making poetries and they believe that they are creating art. However, others argue that art requires particular qualities. This essay will discuss both views.

On the one hand, I would like to mention the nature of art creativity. It is obvious that art, including painting, poetry and music, is formed by imagination. This means that each person has their own talent and applies it on their way. For instance, when they dream aesthetic things in their mind, they will put in pictures or they will spill words out on paper through a song or poem if they have a feeling of it. As a result, art is the way people express themselves and get others in their mind. To put in another way, living with a state of mind and attempt can create art.

On the other hand, there is no doubt that imagination alone can not help people become an artist. As a matter of fact, creating art masterpieces requires many years of training, skills and special prowesses. Namely, being a musician, people need to learn how to play musical instruments and the rules of musical notes or to develop into an author, people need experience as well as limitlessly emotional soul to inspire others’ sympathy with their thoughts and style.

In conclusion,for all reasons mentioned above, it can be affirmed that creation of art is not limited to any particular individual. People can be a professional artist as long as they mix their knowledge, talent and putting enough effort to generate art.