Men and women can never share the same responsibilities at home and in everyday life. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that there is no more sexes difference in various duties. Some people concur that male and female cannot share the equal liability. However, I quibble from them and propound that nowadays both men and women have same responsibilities and it might lead to fruitful results. In this essay I will be cited light on the concept of different works at home and daily life routine for male and female.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of work similarities. The top-notch concrete reason is that today men and women works together at one platform without any gender imparity. Another rational reason which hauls me to patron is that education plays an important role because nawadays boys and girls are understand each other thinking and also participates in various events without any restrictions. The rearmost coherent factor which cannot neglected is that parents become aware and they allow their children to do work which they like. To uphold my notion I would like to cite an instance of men and women who are doing job in different fields. Such as Male work as a cook and female work as soldier and many more jobs which shows work likeness.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So, public in general tend to distinguishing that men and women can never participate in their duties which has multiple reasons. To commence with, many people still follow old beliefs and they not accept this trend. In addition, nevertheless most public are educated, they give priority to their ego. As a result we can be seen this dissimilarity in many regions of india.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting there is no more sexes difference in work responsibilities. Consequently, I firmly disagree with this statement.