In some countries, shopping online is replacing shopping at store. Disucss both the pros and cons of the trend

Nowadays, in some nations, online shopping has gained in the popularity and replaced conventional shopping. I personally believe there are more benefits than drawbacks, which will be discussed below

On the one hand, There are many disadvantages when buying online shopping.

First, the buyer takes a lot of time to choose the product that you like. But in the end, the product was not as expected. Because the image has obscured the consumer.

Secondly, by the variety and eye-catching images as well as the easy purchase at low cost leads to the effect consumers buy wasted many products that they do not really need to use. This leads to a considerable amount of money

On the other hand, there are some benefits of shopping online. First of all, its convenience. Specifically, consumers do not have to wear clothes to go out and drive to get to the point of purchase. Simply put on the website and choose to put products have also have the product you like.

Second, the price is cheaper than the traditional store. Because people do not have to rent space and have high competition, all products are much cheaper. For example, young people nowadays mostly book books on tiki, which are cheaper than the market, and offer incentives as well as gifts.

Third, variety of models and easy comparison of prices as well as manufacturers together. For example, the price of Louis Vuitton shirt with Gucci

Inconclusion, although this trend is not without disadvantages, the upsides will justify for these.