Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in publicbuildings such as offices and restaurants. What are the advantages anddisadvantages?

Furthermore; while tobacco products are making illegal, they will be sold by drug dealer. So drug seller due to a higher profit, might supply the drugs with dangerous substance which are cheaper. Therefore, this measure could be damaged to people healthy and generated more cost for society. In particular, a good illustration for that is people who had bought alcoholic drink from illegal provider, after consumed, they became blind. Hence, if alcohol were legal, consumers wouldn’t buy from criminal source, at least they wouldn’t become disable to eyesight

In sum, considering the points discussed above, the most fundamental conclusion is that making tobacco products illegal will not help people to reduce their usages or give up their bad habits. On the contrary, this decision will make more trouble for people mentally and physically

Smoking always has been a controversial topic in human society and it has created a lot of problem in youngster. Some people argued that all substance related to tobacco are banned. In my view, although, most addiction substance are harmful for people, it should not be forbidden, but it could be limited for many ages.

Firstly; the main reason why some products such as cigarette must be free, is that respect to human basic right. In other word, everybody should have due to choose their a way to life. Secondly; another compelling justification is when something is forbidden, it cause greedy react in people. As psychologist said, if people are avoided to use something or have its, they become more and more eager to utilize that specific thing. For example, some addiction drugs which are illegal in many countries such as marijuana and heroin, but youngster try their best to buy and use them. As result, forbidding things not only haven’t reduced the usage but also have led to more enthusiastic to experience them.