In some countries, people consider that it will be better to teach children an additional language after embarking on school year instead of in middle of education. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. There are a huge number of benefits to learn foreign language from an early age, namely being more successful or gaining additional opportunities whereas meeting new language can be more difficult which need to be overtaken

The essential reason to learn a foreign language is that it can make children be more successful in future than others. That is to say that they will learn additional knowledge which created to access any data and another culture. For example, in some countries, English language lesson is taught from primary school and pupils who benefit it, they are more knowledgeable and sensible which make them achieve their goal more easily. Another favorable aspect, a chance to learn foreign language at first school year can create wide range opportunity to get next education level in abroad, therefore increases assumption to create great carrier. In other words, it will impact their interaction and their personal abilities in the positive side. For instance, in our country, most of these pupils have chosen their study and career in developed countries which has made them be blithe.

Those opposed to this say that it causes the child to meet additional subject and burden to deal with. It is obvious that most of a country's education system is not appropriate for children capasities, there are numerous subjects are provided them from an early age and additional language can be stressful. For example, my niece has been learning German language from earlier in their school and it has made him be confused and he has not enough time to learn all their subjects altogether.