There is no doubt that, tourism industry is in its highest level in the world. There are several holidaymakers who tend to travel all the countries. Tourism has plethora of benefits for the countries with economic aspect and popularity which are outweighed by negative factors such as deterioration of culture in tourism countries and long term financial collapse.

On the one hand, having massive tourism facilities attract holidaymakers to the countries which depend on tourist contribution with money. However it has counterproductive issue like vanish of culture and inhabitants life style especially, who live in countryside. If governments have enhanced new technology industry by maintaining human resources, it would have led to greater advantage for their budget.

On the other hand, with regard to tourism, the main effort for some developing countries is to gain popularity in the world. In fact by investing huge money to the tourist destinations they lost money instead of gaining money over time by facilitating other types of industries. To take Azerbaijan as an example which appealed overseas people, by organizing some international games which desired to obtain influx of tourists. As a result government finance collapsed previous year after building facility for games and for tourists and it force inhabitants to live in substandard conditions. It would be great example for other countries, if their approach to the tourism has improved as some countries organized health or education tourism.

To sum up ,although tourism industry has numerous advantage which are fragile compare with its negative consequences, as well as exacerbating residents daily life or collapsing economy