Technology has commenced to use frequently since its invention.This essay will demonstrate that it is positive aspect which utilizing this opportunity people become to be more knowledgeable. There are some unique benefit of using technology such as high accessibility any sort of information and increasing work efficiency, by following it, being idle and decreasing interaction ability are the essential drawbacks.

Firstly, a computer is available in all areas of our life. It is undeniable that, it is the best route to make progress in study or work places. For example, some lectures and scientific presentations are provided by some universities which has a huge impact on developing young generation. On the other by using computer industry and other workplaces can manage their time and it decreases the employer's burden.

Those opposed to this say that, it causes people to become idle, because they try to avoid doing any physical activity which can treat their body. Likewise, most people prefer interacting via devices rather than face to face, therefore communication is an actual problem among people.

Overall, it is a vital part of the modern world which people more likely to enhance their ability in educational and other spheres. In additional, they should be careful not to be addicted from it. For instance, authorities and big companies would encourage people to do some exercises and spend their free time more effectively.

To sum up, there is no doubt that after using computer people can achieve their aim faster than in the past and it creates more advantageous in their life but they should be aware that technology cannot hindrance their other abilties