In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies.

Working and travelling have extremely recommended because of their effect on lifelong of people. Working expose people to each other and made their living more and more social. In other side journey make people more familiar with different society’s conventions and could create long insight for travelers.

Normally, the young after high school become independent and need to be experienced, therefore every thing should be used to improve the life skills of their for future living. One of important way for this purpose is traveling. The young during the trip will have to manage their money and time if they want to have an enjoyable vacation. In addition they will learn to communicate with other people without any close knit to eliminate their needs. Also travelling aware people of different culture and life routes so that could make their brain more useful. But it don’t be forgotten that travelling have a specific danger such as transporting hazard, accommodation hazard, communication hazard and … that one of them could affect on the young.

Traditionally work is known as a base of men. Nowadays people are encouraged to work, why as this way people can have a sense of usefulness. In addition during the working humans have great communication and friendly relation that make their living extremely enjoyable why men have basically a sociality inherent. But in contrast working for young people may change their live and identified as a new approach alternate to education, so that it can alter living routes of young.

There are many advantages and disadvantages in travelling and working for the young before starting education study. Among all of reason positive or negative, it has been seemed that travelling and working may be good if all of bad situation is eliminated.