In some countries, young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard for their study.

What do you think the causes and what solutions can you suggest?

Never before had there been a staggering number of overpopulation in certain countries. this social problem can be eventually cause an environmental catastrophe between the environment and humankind. In this sense, it is worth ascertaining other contributing factors to find the issue.

it can be asserted the chief cause why people leave their countires and move to another countries so it’s find jobs this fact sense that global migration consist of people moving from poor countries to wealthier countries. For exemplenation economical hardship and political conflict are there crucial factor that have led most migrants to leave their motherland and move to more stability countries with high salary. Consequently such as from the Middle East to Western Europe, Latin america to North america, and South-East Asia to Australia in this countries are most common of migrants.

Ultimately overpopulation leads to depletion of natural resources including limited amount of water and food what is vital to people’s lives. They are cutting down forests, hunting wildlife in a reckless manner, causing pollution and creating a host of problems. In addition all these can lead to degradation of environment with the overuse of coal, oil and natural gas, it has started producing some serious effects on our environment. rise in the number of vehicles and industries have badly affected the quality of air. rise in amount of CO2 emissions leads to global warming.

Viewed as a whole problems caused by overpopulation in urban areas are very serious. In this sense government need to solve this issue.