In some countries younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching why is this happening?what can be done to improve the situation give examples from your own experience.

A teacher profession is not a "cup of tea."In the contemporary scenario but, young person is plying interest in teaching career. In this essay, I am going for examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some of the practical policies that authorities could implement to decline the problems of teaching occupation.

The first step is to understand why is this issues? Broadly speaking, there are two main reasons for this. The first and foremost is lower wages of tutor profession but, on other side; doctor, engineer and researcher is acquire highly pay scale. Moreover, the less salary is awful affect on lifestyle. This situation can be altered if the government incline the teacher salaries so that they are part with those researcher. The adolescent to view teaching as a rewarding career.

In addition to, an educator are often over-worked and burden with non-teaching activities that is add to their woes. They perform a lot of duties in elections and population survey so that is more prestigious bad role in teacher life. Hence, over load is affect health and schedule. The governor-agency bring a work of instructor during vacation period also teacher is busy in hectic schedule then youngest to relocate another fields. Beside, they want earning higher salary and fully enjoyment life. Youngest is away for teaching profession. The overcome the pressure an instructor but,

administration higher non-teaching facility do over-work in school. This is highly significant(fundamental) role to motivate young one towards teaching occupation. The best epitome of this is United state of America the learner is focus only learning skill and development skill so that is build up development level of nation.

To crown it all, the pen down saying nodoubt, a double-edge sword that the governor-authorities should make laws and motivate new-generation to move teaching profession.