In some countries younger people are losing their interest in teaching profession? Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation.

As a common saying that"Teaching is a profession for skilled person only ,but not for every person" although in this modern world one of the most pressing concern is regarding the given topic does teaching is an attractive profession among youth? In this essay I will examine the possible reason for this trend and suggest some of the practical policies that could be implemented to curb this misunderstanding among youth.

The first step is to understand why viewpoint of young multitudes have changed toward teaching? Broadly speaking there are four reasons for this . The first and foremost is they have to performe

Multiple tasks: complete syllabus, make a record of student performance etcetera.thus it make their lifestyle heptic. Apart from that they feel less concerned about their health and spend much less time with their families. One of the cause of this could be the low salary in teaching profession. As this is an expensive era and they cannot fulfill their desire with such a low salary. also there are less government job opportunities in teaching .A survey was conducted by government of India which indicates that seven out nine person admire that they do not show interest in teaching due to above reasons.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its cause.however, one option has to counselling the youth about teaching. It would also be possible by giving a proper guidance at secondary schools,as this is time for pupils to choose a particular profession. A successful epitome is the program engage by government for carrier consultant and give job opportunity at that time

In conclusion, there are variety of different factor that have led to make this problem worse while it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could probably solved by change in government policies that encourage them for this possession