Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial.However must make no effort to do so.why do you think this is happening?

It is true saying that "human being cannot live without Mother Earth,but planet can live without human being" although in this modern world one of the most pressing concern is regarding the given topic does human beings give their importance to nature; preserving natural resources? In this easy I will examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some practical policies that could be implemented to curb this problem.

The first step is to understand why the importance of natural resources fall down among earthborn? Broadly speaking there are three reasons for this.The first and foremost reason is they have a lack of knowledge about preserving natural resources so they try to over use these resources. Apart from that they have huge desires in this modern world therefore, to fulfill their needs they put a large pressure to overcome their needs.one of the cause could be they have a heptic lifestyle so they always remain busy to get a huge earning.A survey was conducted by World Health Organization which indicate that seven out of nine does not try to preserve natural resources.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its cause.however, one option has to counselling the locals about preserving natural resources,and it could be done by creating awareness in the society.A successful epitome is the policies and programs that are engage by government to encourage the local citizens to take care of natural resources.

In conclusion,there are variety of different factor that led to make this problem worse while it may not be possibilities to find a complete solution of this,this could be solve by either change in government policies or work done by individual.