Nowadays, some countries encounter with the rapid growth of obesity among their citizens and consequent decrease in the level of health and fitness. There are some factors behind these problems, including lack physical practice, and using fast food permanently can be the most important causes. Fortunately, there are several solutions for dealing with these problems than can be used by people and governments.

The foremost cause for prevailing overweighting and its side effects (health problem) in many societies is regardless of permanent exercise. According to the last research carried out by the University of Tehran, the people who suffer from obesity occasionally exercise so that their monthly average is lower than one hour. Also, it can be seen in some schools, tutors don’t care about physical courses, and this issue leads to overweighting in pupils.

Moreover, the tendency of the people to intake junk food are rising. The reason for this tendency may come back to their lifestyle due to they have a hectic life and don’t have enough time to cook healthy food. Besides, it is essential to have special skills for cooking nutritious food, and this issue converts people to go to restaurants and to eat unhealthy food like pizza.

Fortunately, this problem can be eradicated by changing style life and appropriating funds. It is inevitable that the most efficient prescribe for any problem is changing behavior and lifestyle. For instance, some scientists believe that this problem (obesity) is only because of lack of proper planning. Furthermore, assigning enough budget for encouraging people to cook a home-made meal can reduce utilizing fast food among people.

To conclude, encouraging people to eat more healthy food and also doing more physical activities will not improve their health but also help people to lose their weight.