In some country few people are with extremely high salary.some people think it is good for country while other believe government should limit their salaries.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Everyone wants to register the treasure of success in this contemporary world. Presently, in some of the nations a proportion of masses are earning highest level of revenue.at this extent some folks advocates that it will be considered as beneficial for rustic while others claims that authorities should give them average level of income by the way of salary. Here i would account for both the sides with my own prescription.

There are multifurious points to depict this phenomena.first and foremost,high revenue leads to more chances to pay tax which means it will be considered as helpful in raising the fund of administration in order to government will able to solve burning issues of our country. Therefore,our nation take step ahead toward development.moreover,the folks which are known as destitude segments of society they will be benefited by this approach. To demostrate,people who are earning astronomically they will try to fulfill the needs of them. By which downtrodden masses can get neccesities of life.

What is more, the persons with high yielding income are also at some point a cause of setting prestigious reputation of a bucolic. To illustrate,dhirubhai ambani is popular in business sector whereas sachin tendulkar in sports part and amitabh bachan in film industry and so on therefore, these are considered to be a pride of our countryfield.

On the contrary, others have conflicting views too.initially,more income of people plays a major role to increase the level of criminal activities such as theft, bugllary and so on by which all will be adversly effected.besides it,limited salary will offer us to reduce discrimination in the society and the root of equality start growing.

From my notion, both sides hold their valid grounds.so,we cannot entirely support or go against any of the side. But according to my perception each and every person should be given that much proportion of salary which he/she deserves.

To recapitulate,it is well said that money is not god but not less than god in this rampart age.so,administration should take proactive steps to venture its throny side.