Study show that many criminals have a low level of education for this reason people believe that the bestway to reduce crime is to educate people in prison. So that they can get a job when leave prison. Do you agree or disagree

Excellence in education is the need of our for young learner. Presently ,

massive number of masses are indulge in criminal activities only because of their illetracy. So, on this account folk claims that providing academic skills to them will be considered as the lucrative panecea so that they will get employment after leaving this cage. Here i would accord for this statement.

There are plethora of points to endorse this phenomena. First and foremost, education leads to a path towards a secured future which they can get by the way of jobs opportunities after their imprisonment because of that they work around the clock which distract their mind from illegal activities and able to earn their two square meal and secure themselves financially. However,which will be result as worthwhile for the society.

What is more, endorsing academic skills to them will leads to enrich moral and social values in their lives in order to create awareness about the inadequate results of this delequency. Apart from it, it will offers them high quality of life and can learn how to live or how to behave in the society. Thus, it will result as best solution to curb this situation.

By contrast, others have conflicting views too. Further more, it is believed to say that government should impose hard and fadt rules so that they will think thousands a time while indulging in these life threatening activities and also provide them practical level of education thus, they cannot face any obstacle and be in the race of this world without traping in these crimes.

To recapitulate, criminal activities spreading its roots in every nook and corner of this world so, administration should take proactive steps to combat this issue.