Some people think that animals should be kept in zoo while other says forest is best place for animals.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Animals are the subline creation of nature. Presently, masses believe that zoological garden is one of the lucrative space for fauna species while other claims that forests are the better habitat for them.here i woulf account for both the sides with my own prescription.

There are plethora of points to shore up my view. First and foremost,zoo plays a magnificent role in safeguarding the endanger species from extinction as well as from the process of breeding as a result they will get long lasting life. Moreover, zoological gardens providr safety from unfair malpractices such as hunting, poaching and so on. To illustrate selfish humans. Hunt animals for earning their livelihood as a result macimum numbrrs of fauna species are rising by the day only because of zoological members.

Apart from it,yeach an every person want healthy life as like endanger species also be like that to exemplify zoo offers them best medical facilities and look after them time to time abd care for them in order to they will get prosperious life hence, it is to be considered that zoo are the best place for animals.

By contrast, others have conflicting views too,other folks claims that wildlife centuries are the better habitat for them.it provides them natural environment and can enjoy their life without any restriction so that our environment will not face any obstacle because of unmaintained foid chain however, both ecology and animals remain satisfied in order to get balanced environment.

To recapitulate,both thr sides hold their valid grounds but according to my perception forests are the better place to live in for them as a result nobody want to live in a cage and all want happy life so i prefer to wildlife centuries at large extent.