The government should pay salary to the women who are raising their children without job. Do you agree or fisagree with given statement.

Government of nation to untertake the responsibility of the welfare of it's people. The administration should providr some money to the womens having no jobs and growing their children. Here i would accord for the given statement.

There are manifold points behind this phenomena. First and foremost,they provide good education to their children with this support of gpvernment. By getting excellent education their children can fulfill their desires by becoming prpfessional on their carrer.moreover,increment their living standard womens can able to fulfill their offspring dreams by providing them their all needs and also womens can managing their house by getting there basic needs. Every coin has two aspects.therefore,this approach have darker sude too.

On the flip side,rather than giving salary to the womens without having jobs.government should provide them work which helps in uplifting their living standard and they become able to provide all the neccesories to their children by their own earning money and by seeing their mother doing toil hard their offspring copy the footsteps of their mothers and become hardworker.furthermore,womens having no work and taking salary from the government without doing job they become lethargic and depend on government and cannot become a role model of their juveniles.

To conclude, from all of above it is stated that government should provide the money for every women because house cannot be managed wothout mothers and growing children must be needed their mothers at home.