In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough, it is reality, but not in all cultures. In this essay, I'm going to illustrate the benefit of this message to children and what is the drawbacks, which are not acceptable.

First of all, children are like mud, it can be used for making anything, any shape. So which message parents or teachers want to put into their brain, they can easily adopt. However, they fix their ambition by the message, without thinking is achievable or not. In that case, children can do many harder things which are usually not possible at their age. Nowadays we can see 7-9 years old little guys can work as professional programmers or professors, they can take classes in many universities, it's additionally remarkable. Moreover, it can happen only by the hard work and they work hard only for the suggestion.

On the other hand, all children are not perfect for doing any kind of job, at that time if they work hard and don't get any result, it is just only wasting the time, whatever they can do different things which can be good enough for their future. All men are not perfect in all things, so it is generally bad things if people expected more whatever they want from the child, as a matter of fact, the children can not concentrate more on his work. Sometimes disappointed to do any other work and does not trust in himself he can do anything.

In concludes, ii want to say, in my point of view is that sometimes children can do anything like a piece of cake, it's just a miracle or children are more interested in these things, that's why they could work hard on it, on the other hand, maximum youngsters are doing that, what their parents want and that traditionally painful for them.