In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough, it is reality, but not in all cultures. In this essay, I'm going to illustrate the benefit of this message to children and what is the drawbacks, which are not acceptable.

First of all, children are like mud, it can be used for make anything, any shape, so which message parents or teachers want to put in to their brain, they can easily adopt it. However, they are fix their ambition by the message, without thinking is achievable or not. In that case, children can do many harder things which is usually not possible at their age. Nowadays we can see 7-9 years old little guys can work like a professional programmer or professor, they can take classes in many universities, it's additionally remarkable. Moreover, it can happen only by the hard work and they work hard only for the suggestion.

In the other hand, all children are not perfect for doing any kinds of job, at that time if they work hard and don't get any result, it is just only wasting the time, whatever they can do different things which can be good enough for their future. All men are not perfect in all things, so it is generally bad things if people expected more whatever they want from the child, as a matter of fact, the children can not concentrate more in his work. Sometimes disappointing to do any other work and do not trust on himself he can do anything.

In concludes, ii want to say, in my point view is that sometimes children can do anything like a piecs of cake, it's just a miracle or child are more interested in these things, that's why they could work hard on it, on the other hand, maximum youngsters are doing that, what their parents want and that traditionally painful for them.