The importance of being quite hardworking is delivered by some culturally to the juveniles as a key factor of the achievement. It is the fact that triggering children to do their best has positive impact on their character and gives them more enthusiasm to be successful in their future life, however, there are also some drawbacks to be considered.

First of all, a belief of the trend that everything depends on their own hands to obtain anything in their life gives a chance to build a strong character to the juveniles who desire to achieve their targets by struggling and competing with their peers. They try to differentiate themselves from other ones who are less hardworking. As these process continues in a society, it should create a self-confident individuals, even great leaders among them. Moreover, having told to children that the more they try, the more they achieve their desires, increases their faith to be successful in their whole life and the level of self-confidence.

On the other hand, it could be some psychological effects which injure some children adversely by giving them too much pressure by society. They can be felt depressive and in the result of this there would create a unhappy generation with full of mental problems, such as paranoia or schizophrenia. In addition to this, the encouragement of children should not be overweight their capacities. For example, being disabled is not a problem unless nobody demands him or her to do something which is not proper for her or his capability. That is why, the encouragement must be feasible. Otherwise, it might bring about the increase of suicides in a society which is governed such kind of cultural pressures.

In conclusion, while telling children the role of hardworking to get their targets is instructive in their success and future life, it might also have negative impacts on children that destroy their whole life and transfer them mentally disable people in the society.