In some cultures the old age is more valued while in some cultures youth is more valued Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is needless to say that young and old generations are mandatory for an individual countries well-being,both are the vital source of development. Some countries give prefrence to the old age while other culture opine that youth is more significant but i argue that both are equally imperative.

To commence with,it is well said proverb that old is gold,elders have more experience than others,including this there are numerous reasons that why old age people are important. Firstly, they are very conductive as they always help others and give their best in everything. Besides that,patience plays an vital role in our life and it is interesting thing to note that elders have this.secondly in the situations of ups and down they always give helping hands.To illustrate, they participate in family chores as well as they had good name in the society as all the people take advice from them. Therefore, they are the ones who secure our culture and traditions.

However, youth is also significant for a country development, as its boost the economy and sociol growth. Moreover, world is become a global village where we have to do our most of the work on computer,on the other side old person not able to do this whereas youngsters are perfect in this activity. Proceeding further, grey haired dwellers are often have faded memory, they do not memorise things for a long time. Teenagers have strong catching power ,as they do job and work in which they do hardwork but elders do not have strength like young ones. For instance, some occupations contain work of loadings and older people did not have capabilities as juveniles. Thus, youth is also plays paramount role in countries as well.

To sum up, I strongly believe that both are imperative, as old age people advisers and experienced person,while youth is the nation builder.