In some cultures old age people are highly valued, while in other cultures youth is more valued. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In modern epoch, some countries appreciate old people, while in others they think young people can contribute more to the country and society. In my opinion, since youth is a period of achieve a goals, I consider it to be a more precious stage in an personal life.

To begin with, someone rightly say that old is gold. The teach us our culture and tradition. Moreover they have the great amount of experience and life truths. That is our moral values and responsibility towards family. In other words they spend a most of the life while working for fulfilling such as providing good education and lifestyle to children. As a result they sacrifice their own preferences. however after the retirement they can enjoy their hobbies and the spend time with relatives.

On the flip side, young generation have enough qualification which help them integrate into the modern world. Firstly, They are a creative, dynamic and always have courage for work and they have a spirit for to make their dreams come true and to change their this globe into a better place to live. Furthermore young people is a future of a country so they get a value more than elderly. Secondly, youngsters are energetic enthusiastic and they do work hard for the reach out their goals. Moreover, they are more flexible and they adopt new living environment and enable them to take keep up the development speed of this technical changing world

To conclude, young age is indispensable a stage of life because people can fulfill their dreams by making a more effort and overcoming the impediments this time.