Now-a-days, one could not find well trained teachers in villages as compared to cities. This leads to the decline of literacy rate in rural areas. Thus, intern effects the place from developing. This essay will examine the main causes of not able to find teaching faculty in countryside and possible solutions to this.

The two main reasons are not getting paid well and lack of facilities. As teaching is a job and everyone requires money to live happy life. Where as by teaching in those areas they are getting paid up to there standards because of many factors. For the same work they will receive double amount in towns and metropolitan cities. So they prefer thos areas for there well being. For instance, in my village a English lecturer gets twenty thousand per month where as the same person gets forty thousand in nearby urban area. Since forty is greater he went to that place as he wants to be secure in life. The other important issue is the lack of equipment's in the school. More over educating children does not mean simply reading books but also feel them in the sense of practical way. The fee structure will be low in those areas so there will be less technology. Which intern effects the students and also teachers to improve skills and make there pupils successful in this competative world. For example, in my sixth class I studied in my grandparents village, that school had a computer teacher but there were no computers which became difficult for teacher to teach and felt sad for us and later year left the school.

But as we know every problem will have a solution. The main solutions are give rise in the wage of teachers similar to others irrespective of place. If the salary is same to towns then the teachers will not move. Another way is to place all the equipment's require for students. Thus, the professors get interest in subjects and they don't need to worry.

To conclude, it is true that more knowledge faculty are moving out of villages for wage and better facilities. However, this can be stopped by giving them whant is required and thus they fell happy and can educate even better.